Home > Contact Us > Suppliers



US Suppliers

Domingo Autran

5767 Three Mile Road

Bay City, MI 48706


Phone: (989) 686-4779

Mobile: (989) 225-0557

Email: dautran@ossdiesel.com



We speak Spanish.

Rodrigo Valenzuela

5017 Brookwood Road

Brooklyn Part, MD 21225 


Phone: (443) 939-6486

Email: rvalenzuela@ossdiesel.com






Central and South America Sales Representatives


Jose Autran Giugliano

Valentin Letelier 6805

Copiapo, Chile


Phone: 052-228 720

Mobile: 08-490-0264

Email: jautran@ossdiesel.com

Marcelo del Solar

Sales Division - Zona Central

Santiago, Chile


Phone: 56-99713-3178

Email: mdelsolar@ossdiesel.com

Esteban Patricio Solari Rebolledo

Sales Division Northern Chile

Lautaro #453 Arica, Chile


Phone: 56-58-2313338

Mobile: 09-82488993

Email: esolari@ossdiesel.com



Jose Ipinza Salaverry

Jefe ejecutivo de ventas, Zona Central

Apolo 1  # 1798

Santiago, Chile-Vitacura


Mobile: 9-6631-0379

Email: jipinza@ossdiesel.com

Jimmy Autran

#1061 Arica, Chile


Phone: 9640-11774

Email: jimmyautran@ossdiesel.com

Karla Fuentes Soto


Phone: 9-5335-7213

Email: ksoto@ossdiesel.com












HOME

PRODUCTS

TRAILERS

ABOUT US

     Company History

     Shipping Information




CONTACT US

     Dealers

LEGAL

     Privacy Policy

     Terms of Use


Michigan Web Design Specialists